Fund Development Committee

The OLA Fund Development Committee will:
Provide comprehensive advice on fund development;
Provide strategic advice and direction on OLA’s fundraising strategy;
Monitor and evaluate fundraising strategy once it is adopted;
Identify existing and potential donors;
Identify and communicate potential funding opportunities;
Support OLA’s fundraising efforts;
Communicate fundraising opportunities to stakeholders and other prospective donors;

The Fund Development Committee is comprised of: 
Cortney LeGros, Chair 
Leslie Weir, President, Board of Directors 
Mita William, President, OLITA Council 
Susanna Hubbard Krimmer
Susan Kun, Board Treasurer 
Shelagh Paterson, OLA Executive Director 
Stephanie Pimentel, OLA Director, Operations 
Rachelle DesRochers, OLA Operations Coordinator

For more information, please contact Stephanie Pimentel, Director, Operations 
Terms of ReferenceFinal 2017 TOR Fund Development Committee.pdf