2018 Committee

Anne Bailey, Library Management and Design Specialist

Annual Institute on the Library as Place Committee Terms of Reference  

Gohar Ashougian, University Librarian, Wilfrid Laurier University
Emira Galeteanu
, LGA Architectural Partners
Assad Hoosein, Manager of Facilities, Hamilton Public Library 
Janna Levitt, Partner, LGA Architectural Partners
Susan Martin
, Manager, Branch Capital Planning and Implementation, Toronto Public Library
Rochelle Mazar, Assistant Dean, Academic Engagement, River Campus Libraries, University of Rochester
Brian Porter, Principal, Two Row Architects
Alexandra Taylor, Associate Consultant, Southern Ontario Library Service
Ted Watson, Partner, MJMA

OLA Staff Leads: 
Shelagh Paterson, Ontario Library Association
Michelle Arbuckle, Ontario Library Association