Led by the Super Conference Executive of Jane Hilton, OLA President and Co-Chairs Richard Reid and Peggy Lunn, the planning team meets monthly for 10 months leading up to the conference. They plan all of the elements of the conference program and provide input on keynote speakers. 

2016 Planning Team

OLA President:   

Todd Kyle , Newmarket PL


Richard Reid, Durham DSB
Emily Burns, Oakville Public Library

OLA Planner:

OCULA Planners:

Jennifer Peters , Seneca College
Courtney Lundrigan , U Toronto

OPLA Planners:

Alexandra Eisenbichler, Vaughan PL
Beth Crawley

OSLA Planners:

Jessica Longthorne, Simcoe County DSB
Michelle Campbell, Upper Grand DSB

OLBA Planners:

Frances Ryan
Andrew Porteus, Niagara on the Lake

OLITA Planners:

Ana Vrana, Attorney General
Graham Lavender, Michener Inst.


Careers/Mentoring Committee:

Tamara Stojakovic, Mississauga PL
Robin Sawkowski, Guelph

Special Library Committee:

Jessica Samuels, DHX Media

Aboriginal Stream Planner:

Feather Maracle Luke, Timmins PL

OHLA Planners:

Bailey Urso, Health Sciences North
Orien Duda, Windsor Regional Hospital

OALT/ABO Planner:

Elizabeth Obermeyer-Kostash,
Juravinski Cancer Centre

Volunteers Coordinators:

Zachary Osborne, OCLS
Megan Cook, Middlesex PL