Committee

Led by the Super Conference Executive of Jane Hilton, OLA President and Co-Chairs Richard Reid and Peggy Lunn, the planning team meets monthly for 10 months leading up to the conference. They plan all of the elements of the conference program and provide input on keynote speakers. 

2016 Planning Team

OLA President:   

Todd Kyle , Newmarket PL
tkyle@newmarketpl.ca



Co-Chairs:

Richard Reid, Durham DSB
richard.reid@ddsb.ca
Emily Burns, Oakville Public Library
emily.burns@oakville.ca



OLA Planner:







OCULA Planners:

Jennifer Peters , Seneca College
jennifer.peters@senecacollege.ca
Courtney Lundrigan , U Toronto
courtney.lundrigan@utoronto.ca



OPLA Planners:

Alexandra Eisenbichler, Vaughan PL
alexandra.eisenbichler@gmail.com
Beth Crawley
crawley.beth@gmail.com



OSLA Planners:

Jessica Longthorne, Simcoe County DSB
jlongthorne@scdsb.on.ca
Michelle Campbell, Upper Grand DSB
Michelle.Campbell@ugdsb.on.ca



OLBA Planners:

Frances Ryan
fryan@shaw.ca
Andrew Porteus, Niagara on the Lake
andrew.porteus@gmail.com



OLITA Planners:

Ana Vrana, Attorney General
ana.avrana@gmail.com
Graham Lavender, Michener Inst.
glavender@gmail.com



ABO-FRANCO Planner:







Careers/Mentoring Committee:

Tamara Stojakovic, Mississauga PL
Tamara.Stojakovic@mississauga.ca
Robin Sawkowski, Guelph
rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca



Special Library Committee:

Jessica Samuels, DHX Media
jessicavsamuels@gmail.com



Aboriginal Stream Planner:

Feather Maracle Luke, Timmins PL
feather.maracleluke@timmins.ca






OHLA Planners:

Bailey Urso, Health Sciences North
baurso@hsnsudbury.ca
Orien Duda, Windsor Regional Hospital
Orien.Duda@wrh.on.ca



OALT/ABO Planner:

Elizabeth Obermeyer-Kostash,
Juravinski Cancer Centre
eobermey@HHSC.CA



Volunteers Coordinators:

Zachary Osborne, OCLS
zosborne@ocls.ca
Megan Cook, Middlesex PL
mcolettecook@gmail.com