CHILD AND YOUTH SERVICES COMMITTEE

 Governance and Structure

READING RESOURCES
Best Bets
Forest of Reading® nominated titles

RIGHTS OF YOUNG PEOPLE IN THE LIBRARY
Children's Rights in the Public Library
Children's Rights in the Public Library Companion Document
National Strategy for Early Literacy Presentation March 2009
Teens' Rights in the Public Library (approved by OPLA July 2010)

SURVEY REPORTS
Children and Teen Services Benchmark and Statistical Reports

 

2018-19 Committee Members 


Cameron Ray
Lead Chair 2019-20
Toronto Public Library
cray@torontopubliclibrary.ca

Ryan Eduardo Moniz
Markham Public Library
rmoniz@markham.library.on.ca

Shannon McGrady
Orangeville Public Library
smcrady@orangeville.ca

Sarah Papple
Orillia Public Library
spapple@orilliapubliclibrary.ca

Andre Lepine
OLS-North
alepine@olsn.ca

Melissa Macks
OLA Staff Liason
mmacks@accessola.com



  Jordan Graham
Co-Chair 2019-20
Toronto District School Board
Jordan.Graham@tdsb.on.ca

Brooke Windsor

Co-Chair 2019-20
Richmond Hill Public Library
bwindsor@rhpl.ca

Michael Rogowski
Vaughan Public Library

Jennifer Kundakci
Toronto Public Library
jkundakci@tpl.ca

Jana O'Flatery
Thunder Bay Public Library