OLITA Council

Mita Williams

2017 President
University of Windsor

John Fink

2017 Vice-President / President-Elect
Digital Scholarship Librarian
McMaster University

Sarah Simpkin

2017 Past President  / OLITA Treasurer
University of Ottawa

Kathryn Lee

2015-2017 Councillor-at-Large
CBC Libraries & Archives

Sarah Macintyre

2016-2018 Councillor-at-Large
St. Thomas Public Library

Rebecca Larocque

2017-2019 Councillor-at-Large
Head of Information Services
North Bay Public Library

Jeffrey Toste

2015-2017 Councillor-at-Large
Toronto Public Library

Susanna Galbraith

2017 Councillor-at-Large
Virtual Services Librarian
McMaster University

Laura Warner

2017-2019 Councillor-at-Large
Director, Corporate Services & Facilities
Saskatoon Public Library

Super Conference Planners

Graham Lavender

Michener Institute

Michelle Goodridge

Wilfred Laurier University